Reviews


Have you worked with Amarillo Solar Shades? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.
     
Amarillo Solar Shades is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 120 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-01
     
2020-05-28
     
2020-05-26
     
They are beautiful. Ryan, the design consultant, was very knowledgeable and very helpful. The installation crew was awesome.
2020-05-09
     
I love my new sun room from Amarillo Solar Shade Co. The finished project looks great and was completed in a timely manner. Cindy Belt
2020-05-07
     
Great product and great team. Super efficient windows are the way to go!
2020-05-07
     
Amarillo Solar Shade Company installed new doors at our house and we absolutely love them! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
2020-04-14
     
Working with Amarillo Solar Shade was a wonderful experience. Everyone was very professional. They did a turnkey job.
2020-04-14
     
Extremely happy with our doors and windows. Ryan did a great job of showing us several options and is very knowledgeable.
2020-04-14
     
2020-04-14
     
Excellent customer service. Great Sunrise Windows with an affordable price!
2020-04-14
     
Could not be happier with our new plantation shutters! Such a great addition to our home and looks amazing! He is a delight to work with.
2020-04-09
     
We were amazed at how quickly they were installed and how good they look in our home. Very professional throughout the entire process.
2020-04-03
     
Extremely professional and finished the job sooner than expected. We would definitely recommend Amarillo Solar Shade Co.!!!
2020-03-11
     
The work was done professionally and looks great. I would recommend these guys for any job you plan on doing around your home.
2020-03-08
     
Very pleased with our shade and the professional crew. We should be able to spend more time out on our patio now, which we love!
2020-03-08
     
We cannot be happier. We had a vision of the final product and they listened to our ideas intent on satisfying our wishes.
2020-03-08
     
Great company. They assisted us with the design of our backyard, poolside patio cover and showed us several options. On time and on budget.
2020-03-08
     
2020-02-08
     
Excellent workmanship.
2020-01-08
     
Excellent work and a great experience with all the staff involved. Will recommend them.
2020-01-08
     
Management and installers a pleasure to work with. We could not be happier.
2019-12-08
     
Excellent customer service and the price is very reasonable! Plan to use Amarillo Solar for future projects.
2019-12-08
     
Excellent shades!
2019-12-04
     
This company did an excellent job for me! Very trustworthy and knowledgeable!!
2019-11-12
     
i need your operable pergola,please help me.thsnx-rolly
2019-11-08
     
Nice guys .got me unloaded a day early.thanks guys.
2019-10-31
     
They did a great job with a first rate product. The sunroom is great. I highly recommend them to all.
2019-10-08
     
Very pleased!
2019-10-03
     
Amarillo Solar had many colors to choose from and ours were exactly what we expected. Very satisfied and highly recommend them to you.
2019-08-08
     
Brandy and his crew were excellent. We are so pleased with the communication we had with both Ryan and Brandy and the crew.
2019-08-08
     
It was pleasant, professional, and the workmanship was tremendous!!!Every step to the completion was fantastic plus, we're really enjoying our purchase!!!
2019-07-30
     
Love our new porch! We enjoy sitting under the porch even in the hottest day or for morning coffee!
2019-07-30
     
Very friendly and helpful employees. They were ordered quickly and installed them same day they received them.
2019-07-23
     
Very Professional!!! Everyone did a Great job
2019-07-08
     
Thanks to everybody for a job well done. They went the extra mile to make sure I was well taken care of. You won't be disappointed.
2019-07-08
     
Amarillo Solar Shade Co. did a fabulous job with my patio enclosure. They were very timely, and cleaned up nicely at the end of each day.
2019-07-02
     
I’m just thrilled with my back porch enclosure. From beginning to end, Amarillo Solar Shade Company did an “awesome” job. DO IT!
2019-06-20
     
We are very pleased with the shades we ordered for our home. The owner was very nice to work with.
2019-06-08
     
Amarillo Solar Shade just completed a screen porch for us and we couldn’t be happier!
2019-06-08
     
His crew was very respectful and professional and completed the job in a short period of time.
Showing 1 to 40 of 120 entries
Next »

Don’t Wait Any Longer!

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF
Extraordinary Financing Offers

We want to make sure your project is as affordable as possible, which is why we’re so pleased to offer outstanding financing opportunities for qualified homeowners.

We work with the best in the industry ​

Career Opportunities

Amarillo Solar Shade has been serving homeowners since 2014, and we’re always on the lookout for hard workers who are committed to delivering top-notch service and producing stellar results. If you’re looking for a position that will help you maximize your potential and further your career, reach out to us today.

Learn More
Our Products
Get a Quote