Reviews


Have you worked with Amarillo Solar Shades? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.
     
Amarillo Solar Shades is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 120 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-08
     
We LOVE our motorized solar shades!! Fantastic service! We’d recommend to anybody!
Aubrey Mayfield
2019-04-08
     
Great professional work and good people. We will use them again for sure.
Robert McCollum
2019-04-08
     
Everyone from oir sales person to the employees who did the installation did phenominal work and treated us with the utmost respect.
Renee McCollum
2019-03-05
     
We found Amarillo Solar Shade Co. excellent to deal with. The salesman (Ryan) was very professional and knowledgeable.
Renee Galliart
2019-02-11
     
What an awesome company to be apart of!!
Ryan Grady
2019-02-08
     
We’re really impressed with the workmanship! Quick install. Thanks again!
Eric Clark
2018-12-14
     
We were pleased with the overall experience. We love our new sunroom.
Karan Ann Carlton
2018-12-13
     
Fantastic company to work with. Great people wonderful products. Everything looks fantastic! Thank you
Renda Woodruff Phelps
2018-12-12
     
Amarillo solar shade installed a shade in my office and it absolutely amazing!!! Definitely will be using them again!
Trent Morgan
2018-11-08
     
Quality of work and professionalism is second to none.
Cory Ramsey
2018-10-11
     
We love to do business with people, and companies, that do exactly what they say they will do. Amarillo Solar Shade is that kind of company!
Penny Pearson Messick
2018-09-12
     
They did an awesome job on our motorized patio shades; we love them! We can’t recommend the product/service/company enough. Thanks again!
Gid Mayfield
2018-09-05
     
They did a simple screened in patio and we LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! No more flies in my wine!!!
Leah Zernial McClelland
2018-04-08
     
Jason and his crew do an amazing job. His products and service are the best.
Michelle Hogan
2018-03-27
     
Amarillo Solar shade did an amazing job with our sunroom. I highly recommend them for all your solar shade needs.
Cliff Johnston
2018-03-14
     
Best in the panhandle... period.
Adair Lion
2017-04-08
     
Absolutely amazing products ... and service
Becky Gross
2017-02-24
     
Absolutely love my window shades! Great job and very professional. Highly recommended.
Katy Dassuncao
2016-07-21
     
Absolutely love our screened-in patio! Great customer service!! Product is excellent. Thank you Jason and your crew! Job well done!
Elsa Ramirez Martinez
2015-12-14
     
I love my Motorized zippertrack patio shade, Job well done, I highly recommend Amarillo Solar Shade Co.
Kerstin Taffner-Krohn
Showing 1 to 40 of 120 entries
Next »

Don’t Wait Any Longer!

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF
Extraordinary Financing Offers

We want to make sure your project is as affordable as possible, which is why we’re so pleased to offer outstanding financing opportunities for qualified homeowners.

We work with the best in the industry ​

Career Opportunities

Amarillo Solar Shade has been serving homeowners since 2014, and we’re always on the lookout for hard workers who are committed to delivering top-notch service and producing stellar results. If you’re looking for a position that will help you maximize your potential and further your career, reach out to us today.

Learn More
Our Products
Get a Quote