Reviews


Have you worked with Amarillo Solar Shades? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.
     
Amarillo Solar Shades is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 120 reviews from around the Web.
2022-08-03
     
We are very happy with both. Ryan was great to work with - very helpful and always responded quickly. Definitely recommend!
Whitney Warminski
2022-07-26
     
Loving the job Amarillo Solar Shade did for us. So glad I went with this product and service and I would endorse them 110%. Outstanding job.
Cory Bruce
2022-07-09
     
Had Amarillo Solar Shade install plantation shutters in a new house I just built, everything went fabulously, from the communication, to the ordering and install!
Kenneth Willburn
2022-06-29
     
Always a smile on his face and very informative! The workers were extremely neat and efficient! No mess! Very hard working and courteous!
Melissa Robertson
2022-06-22
     
Great to work with! Not only did they get the job done but were also creative in problem solving plus good price! Thank you guys!
josh cramer
2022-06-18
     
I highly recommend Jason & his team! They installed plantation shutters & they turned out great!
Teresa Taylor Burtz
2022-06-17
     
So far very pleased and excited to see what energy savings I can get for choosing to replace with solar screens on my windows.
Mary Whisenant Hancock
2022-06-07
     
Ryan was professional and thorough. He explained the entire process and had videos and images to help us pick the best option for our needs.
Tonya Griffin
2022-05-31
     
Great experience with Ryan and the install team. The solar shades look great and are performing perfectly.
Martha Schroeder
2022-05-27
     
We are loving our new windows. We couldn’t have picked a better company to go with. They were very timely. The communication was amazing.
Sandi Pearson
2022-05-25
     
Excellent job and so easy to work with. Installation was amazing! They knew wha
Richard & Belinda Morris
2022-04-29
     
We love our windows!! They are beautiful! The guys that came and installed them were so fast and very friendly too!! Thank you!
Julie Catlett
2022-04-29
     
We enjoyed our first one so much we had to have one at our new home. The crew was professional and friendly.
Daphne Adkins
2022-04-09
     
Ryan is a nice guy easy to talk to.
Glenn Wilson
2022-02-13
     
We are loving our new electric patio shade. Ryan & his crew did an amazing job. We highly recommend them!!!
Vickie Buchanan
2021-12-19
     
I would like to thank Justin and Jeff for the great job they did putting up my sun room.
Virdell Stenson
2021-12-09
     
Very pleased from the knowledge of the salesman Delphino to the workmanship of the crew. We got the patio we wanted and it looks great.
Joe Flores
2021-11-12
     
They were very courteous and professional. The results were just what we wanted. GREAT COMPANY!
Dewayne Montgomery
2021-11-04
     
Wonderful products. Management and installers a pleasure to work with. They are my go to place for many home care needs.
Theresa Eddleman
2021-10-20
     
Our Sunroom totally transformed our homelife! Ryan and the team did great work and a quality job. Totally recommeded. Thanks guys.
Kelly W Garner
2021-10-14
     
This was a very good experience for us. I am very happy.
John Avery
2021-08-19
     
We are enjoying our enclosed patio after Ryan and his crew installed windows and sliding doors. Which it was.
Pam Newsom
2021-07-22
     
Great products and excellent service. Highly recommend them for both.
M L
2021-07-16
     
We are extremely pleased with our solar shades for our back patio. We feel like we have added another room to our house for a minimal cost!
Jennifer Flatt
2021-07-16
     
Great experience from start to finish.
Chad Shubert
2021-07-16
     
We got our enclosed patio today and the contractors did an awesome job in a very timely manner. We absolutely love it.
Bunny Martin Cathey
2021-05-14
     
I had a very good experience. Ryan was very courteous and professional. The installation crew did a great job in a very timely manner.
Stevie Jones
2021-04-23
     
They are beautiful. Ryan, the design consultant, was very knowledgeable and very helpful. The installation crew was awesome.
Sue Grady
2021-04-23
     
Great product and great team. Super efficient windows are the way to go!
Susie Wheeler
2021-04-23
     
Amarillo Solar Shade Company installed new doors at our house and we absolutely love them! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Angela Bullard
2021-04-23
     
Our screened-in covered patio was completed in about half-a-day and exceeds our expectations. Very polite, friendly, and well organized.
Pat Tyrer
2021-04-23
     
Amarillo Solar Shade Company did an awesome job on our closed in screen patios.
Debbie Plackitt
2021-03-05
     
Rick and I highly recommend both the product and the service!
Janie Cooper
2021-02-28
     
Worked out really well! The whole process working with Amarillo Solar Shade was very stress-free. From the planning through the construction!
Mark Beeter
2021-02-21
     
Everything was fine I was pleased that I bought from the right place.
Lexi curtis
2021-02-19
     
The windows are really energy efficient and have already saved us some money on our energy bill.
Justin Padilla
2021-02-19
     
I had my new windows and siding from Amarillo Solar Shades installed and couldn't be happier.
Kayla P
2021-02-17
     
These guys are AMAZING!! They replaced ALL windows in our home with triple pane Argon windows.
Melissa DeFever
2021-02-11
     
The windows are really energy efficient and have already saved us some money on our energy bill.
Justin M
2021-02-10
     
Truly enjoying our sunroom. Me and my wife really appreciate the professionalism and courteous service we received.
George M
Showing 1 to 40 of 120 entries
Next »

Don’t Wait Any Longer!

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF
Extraordinary Financing Offers

We want to make sure your project is as affordable as possible, which is why we’re so pleased to offer outstanding financing opportunities for qualified homeowners.

We work with the best in the industry ​

Career Opportunities

Amarillo Solar Shade has been serving homeowners since 2014, and we’re always on the lookout for hard workers who are committed to delivering top-notch service and producing stellar results. If you’re looking for a position that will help you maximize your potential and further your career, reach out to us today.

Learn More
Our Products
Get a Quote