Reviews


Have you worked with Amarillo Solar Shades? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.
     
Amarillo Solar Shades is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 120 reviews from around the Web.
2024-06-27
     
I love our new shades! This was the best thing we’ve done in a long time.
Tamyra Simmons
2024-06-16
     
I am in love with my new windows! The reduction in outside noise is a bonus I hadn’t expected.
Kim Shreffler
2024-04-23
     
Fantastic experience! Del was an informative salesman without being overly pushy. They made sure our windows were made and installed in a much more timely...
Dawn Alexander
2024-01-12
     
Amarillo Solar Shade does amazing work! We love our new doors.
Kodi Penns
2024-01-05
     
Ryan was very professional and easy to work with. And his crew did an excellent job installing the windows.
Harry Everett
2023-11-29
     
Amarillo Solar Shades did an excellent job - start to finish. A knowledgeable sales person, expert installation crew, and a quality product!
Coby Nichols
2023-11-14
     
Amarillo Solar Shades and Ryan were great to work with. Highly highly recommend them. We would use them again in a heartbeat.
David Ford
2023-11-09
     
Ryan and the crew who we met are really pros at what they do. The crew knocked it out of the park! We even had them do our gutters!
Lige Smith
2023-09-08
     
Amarillo solar shade is amazing! We added 2 shades for our west facing patio and it has greatly helped the temperature! I highly recommend!
Joni Tversky
2023-08-31
     
Amarillo Solar Shade did a wonderful job with my new windows, doors & interior shutters. All the guys were very professional & knew what they were...
Susie Bush
2023-08-28
     
Installation scheduled and was completed in a timely manner and very professional! Windows & shades are amazing!
Jodi Lueb
2023-08-10
     
The sales people were helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The billing process was well explained and easy to understand.
Les Carter
2023-07-06
     
The door was more amazing than I had expected. The quality is superb. I highly recommend this company.
Kimberly Maxwell
2023-06-30
     
A true pleasure watching professionals at work. Our new solar patio shades were installed flawlessly by their installation crew. Fast clean and efficiently...
Richard O’Neal
2023-06-15
     
Ryan did a great job working with us throughout the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an outdoor solar shade.
Jayden Parker
2023-06-15
     
We love our retractable Solar Shade on our west porch. It blocks the hot afternoon sun as well as the wind on windy days.
Teresa Hoard
2023-06-06
     
I love my solar shade! Ryan and his team did an awesome job, and now my back porch is like an additional living area.
M H
2023-05-19
     
Great experience, quality, and professional installation. So happy with the solar shade and storm door
Robert Parsons
2023-04-18
     
We could not be more pleased with our new windows and doors! Ryan was so professional and made the process very easy.
Tammy Batton
2023-04-10
     
We had siding done a few years ago and they did a horrible job. After a hail storm that damaged our gutters and facia we decided to replace the siding,...
Mary Jane McDougle
2023-04-06
     
I’m really happy with my patio screen enclosure. Ryan, Justin, and Jeff were great to work with. I highly recommend this company.
Shawn T
2023-02-17
     
Ryan from Solar Shades was exceptional to deal and the quality of workmanship by the installers top notch right down to the fact they clean up after completing job.
Sharyn Pedersen
2023-02-10
     
From the get-go this company has surpassed my expectations for doing business together. He made the process simple, fast, efficient and fun.
SeanJenn Lanegan
2023-01-17
     
We love our shades. The installation and product are high quality. Customer service is great.
Melody Stephenson
2022-10-03
     
Great service and great windows! I do high end remoldels and houses and used them on my last remoldel and intend to keep using them !
Lee Roy Renteria
2022-09-16
     
Excellent installation by work crews today for our new solar shade and a new steel frame glass door. They were perfectionists!
David / Carolyn Smith
2022-09-15
     
Great service and installation.
Pritesh Patel
2022-08-03
     
We are very happy with both. Ryan was great to work with - very helpful and always responded quickly. Definitely recommend!
Whitney Warminski
2022-08-01
     
Love the new shades! I was able to match our beams perfectly. Looking forward to less dust, direct sun and critters hanging out on our patio.
Irene Jones
2022-07-26
     
Loving the job Amarillo Solar Shade did for us. So glad I went with this product and service and I would endorse them 110%. Outstanding job.
Cory Bruce
2022-07-19
     
Ryan was very informative and easy to work with. Installation crew was very professional and kept work area very clean.
Michelle Bellah
2022-06-29
     
Always a smile on his face and very informative! The workers were extremely neat and efficient! No mess! Very hard working and courteous!
Melissa Robertson
2022-06-22
     
Great to work with! Not only did they get the job done but were also creative in problem solving plus good price! Thank you guys!
josh cramer
2022-06-07
     
Ryan was professional and thorough. He explained the entire process and had videos and images to help us pick the best option for our needs.
Tonya Griffin
2022-05-31
     
Great experience with Ryan and the install team. The solar shades look great and are performing perfectly.
Martha Schroeder
2022-05-28
     
Amarillo Solar shades was by far the better built window and they are beautiful!!
Rhonda Baker
2022-05-27
     
We are loving our new windows. We couldn’t have picked a better company to go with. They were very timely. The communication was amazing.
Sandi Pearson
2022-05-25
     
Excellent job and so easy to work with. Installation was amazing! They knew wha
Richard & Belinda Morris
2022-04-29
     
We love our windows!! They are beautiful! The guys that came and installed them were so fast and very friendly too!! Thank you!
Julie Catlett
2022-02-13
     
We are loving our new electric patio shade. Ryan & his crew did an amazing job. We highly recommend them!!!
Vickie Deputy
Showing 1 to 40 of 120 entries
Next »

Don’t Wait Any Longer!

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF
Extraordinary Financing Offers

We want to make sure your project is as affordable as possible, which is why we’re so pleased to offer outstanding financing opportunities for qualified homeowners.

We work with the best in the industry ​

blue seal bbb
2023 Amarillo Winner
best of 2022
amarillo logo
eclipse logo
Crane Logo
Provia Logo
marvin logo
logo suntex
temo logo
weatherwell logo
Chamber Logo
Infinity Logo

Career Opportunities

Amarillo Solar Shade has been serving homeowners since 2014, and we’re always on the lookout for hard workers who are committed to delivering top-notch service and producing stellar results. If you’re looking for a position that will help you maximize your potential and further your career, reach out to us today.

Learn More
Our Products
Get a Quote