Reviews


Have you worked with Amarillo Solar Shades? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.
     
Amarillo Solar Shades is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 120 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-28
     
Amarillo Solar Shade Company did an awesome job on our closed in screen patios.
Debbie Plackitt
2020-09-25
     
Very happy they do great work !
James Davis
2020-09-09
     
Excellent customer service and very good attention to detail by sales staff and installers. I would recommend these guys to anyone!
Nick Johnson
2020-09-09
     
Excellent customer service and very good attention to detail by sales staff and installers. I would recommend these guys to anyone!
Lisa S. Johnson
2020-09-09
     
Excellent customer service and very good attention to detail by sales staff and installers. I would recommend these guys to anyone!
Nick J
2020-09-09
     
Everyone that worked on our porch was professional, friendly and very efficient. We are sitting out there at all times of day and night.
Jane Duncan
2020-09-02
     
Super nice and efficient!
Michelle Snell
2020-08-22
     
Great job.\n\nQuality product, timely installation, friendly knowlegable personnel, everything completed in a professional matter as promised and sold.\nWould certainly recommend.\n
Stevn C
2020-08-14
     
Very professional team and performed outstanding work of installing outside screen shades, retractable awnings, and interior window blinds.
Raymond F
2020-08-13
     
We are extremely happy with these awnings! We got to select our material, frame color, and screen color from a wide variety of choices.
James Rauscher
2020-08-13
     
Always professional. Always following up on their work. I promise...if I didn’t trust them then I wouldn’t waste time typing this out.
jeff ryan
2020-08-06
     
The shade is wonderful and the service was great. We would recommend Amarillo Solar Shade to anyone. Top marks!
Lani Hall
2020-08-05
     
great products! Patsy McGinty
Patsy Patteson McGinty
2020-08-04
     
Del was so easy to work with. The installers were friendly, professional and focused. Did the job of replacing 12 windows in a day.
Diana F
2020-07-16
     
Our screened-in covered patio was completed in about half-a-day and exceeds our expectations. Very polite, friendly, and well organized.
Pat Tyrer
2020-06-06
     
They are triple pane, VClass windows that look great! Jason did a wonderful job from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.
Abby Hogan
2020-05-26
     
They are beautiful. Ryan, the design consultant, was very knowledgeable and very helpful. The installation crew was awesome.
Sue Grady
2020-05-09
     
I love my new sun room from Amarillo Solar Shade Co. The finished project looks great and was completed in a timely manner. Cindy Belt
Cindy Belt
2020-05-07
     
Great product and great team. Super efficient windows are the way to go!
Susie Wheeler
2020-05-07
     
Amarillo Solar Shade Company installed new doors at our house and we absolutely love them! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Angela Bullard
2020-04-17
     
We were extremely pleased with the customer service and workmanship we received from Amarillo Solar Shade.
Marvin D
2020-04-14
     
Excellent customer service. Great Sunrise Windows with an affordable price!
Del Padilla
2020-04-14
     
Could not be happier with our new plantation shutters! Such a great addition to our home and looks amazing! He is a delight to work with.
CR Johnston
2020-04-14
     
Working with Amarillo Solar Shade was a wonderful experience. Everyone was very professional. They did a turnkey job.
Maggie Weinheimer
2020-04-14
     
Extremely happy with our doors and windows. Ryan did a great job of showing us several options and is very knowledgeable.
John Murdock
2020-04-09
     
We were amazed at how quickly they were installed and how good they look in our home. Very professional throughout the entire process.
Cliff Johnston
2020-04-03
     
Extremely professional and finished the job sooner than expected. We would definitely recommend Amarillo Solar Shade Co.!!!
Mike Briseno
2020-03-11
     
The work was done professionally and looks great. I would recommend these guys for any job you plan on doing around your home.
Brandon Smith
2020-03-08
     
Very pleased with our shade and the professional crew. We should be able to spend more time out on our patio now, which we love!
Judy Hix
2020-03-08
     
Great company. They assisted us with the design of our backyard, poolside patio cover and showed us several options. On time and on budget.
Curtis Bainum
2020-03-08
     
We cannot be happier. We had a vision of the final product and they listened to our ideas intent on satisfying our wishes.
Keith Crawley
2020-02-17
     
The shades are great and everything we expected. The workers and salesman Ryan G. were excellent in service and workmanship.
Don L
2020-02-08
     
Excellent workmanship.
Nancy Parsons
2020-01-08
     
Management and installers a pleasure to work with. We could not be happier.
Theresa Eddleman
2020-01-08
     
Excellent work and a great experience with all the staff involved. Will recommend them.
Gary Good
2019-12-08
     
Excellent customer service and the price is very reasonable! Plan to use Amarillo Solar for future projects.
Ron Wilson
2019-12-08
     
Excellent shades!
Carol Voiles
2019-12-04
     
This company did an excellent job for me! Very trustworthy and knowledgeable!!
Paula Higgs Brown
2019-11-12
     
i need your operable pergola,please help me.thsnx-rolly
Rolly Flores
2019-11-08
     
Nice guys .got me unloaded a day early.thanks guys.
chris brink
Showing 1 to 40 of 120 entries
Next »

Don’t Wait Any Longer!

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF
Extraordinary Financing Offers

We want to make sure your project is as affordable as possible, which is why we’re so pleased to offer outstanding financing opportunities for qualified homeowners.

We work with the best in the industry ​

Career Opportunities

Amarillo Solar Shade has been serving homeowners since 2014, and we’re always on the lookout for hard workers who are committed to delivering top-notch service and producing stellar results. If you’re looking for a position that will help you maximize your potential and further your career, reach out to us today.

Learn More
Our Products
Get a Quote