Reviews


Have you worked with Amarillo Solar Shades? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.
     
Amarillo Solar Shades is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 120 reviews from around the Web.
2021-08-19
     
We are enjoying our enclosed patio after Ryan and his crew installed windows and sliding doors. Which it was.
Pam Newsom
2021-07-16
     
We are extremely pleased with our solar shades for our back patio. We feel like we have added another room to our house for a minimal cost!
Jennifer Flatt
2021-07-16
     
This company was amazing from start to finish! He responded quickly to questions and was very knowledgeable.
Alli Moore
2021-07-16
     
We got our enclosed patio today and the contractors did an awesome job in a very timely manner. We absolutely love it.
Bunny Martin Cathey
2021-07-16
     
Great experience from start to finish.
Chad Shubert
2021-05-14
     
I had a very good experience. Ryan was very courteous and professional. The installation crew did a great job in a very timely manner.
Stevie Jones
2021-04-19
     
They are prompt, professional, and keep you informed every step of the progress. A very good, I long lasting investment. Billie Flores
Billie Houston Flores
2021-04-15
     
The Amarillo Solar Shade Co did a fantastic job creating my new sunroom.
Donna Behrends
2021-03-05
     
Rick and I highly recommend both the product and the service!
Janie Cooper
2021-02-28
     
Worked out really well! The whole process working with Amarillo Solar Shade was very stress-free. From the planning through the construction!
Mark Beeter
2021-02-21
     
Everything was fine I was pleased that I bought from the right place.
Lexi curtis
2021-02-19
     
The windows are really energy efficient and have already saved us some money on our energy bill.
Justin Padilla
2021-02-19
     
I had my new windows and siding from Amarillo Solar Shades installed and couldn't be happier.
Kayla P
2021-02-17
     
These guys are AMAZING!! They replaced ALL windows in our home with triple pane Argon windows.
Melissa DeFever
2021-02-12
     
Everything was fine I was pleased that I bought from the right place.
ava cirrus
2021-02-11
     
The windows are really energy efficient and have already saved us some money on our energy bill.
Justin M
2021-02-10
     
Truly enjoying our sunroom. Me and my wife really appreciate the professionalism and courteous service we received.
George M
2021-02-08
     
Great products and excellent service. Highly recommend them for both.
Mr. L
2021-02-03
     
This company is the BEST. They installed a front door with side light. They bought paint for touch ups and left with my house looking great.
Rita Hopkins Young
2021-02-02
     
Great products and excellent service. Highly recommend them for both.
Stuart
2021-02-01
     
They are great! Beginning to end. I can really enjoy my sunroom now. We love it. No dust, heat, or foldout,, plenty of light.
Diana F
2020-10-22
     
Excellent service and product. Ryan took care of things from start to finish. We will be getting our screens and motors installed soon.
Steve B
2020-10-22
     
Amarillo Solar Shades did a terrific job on our patio cover. We ordered screens and motors for those screens.
Stephen Scott Butler
2020-09-28
     
Amarillo Solar Shade Company did an awesome job on our closed in screen patios.
Debbie Plackitt
2020-09-25
     
Very happy they do great work !
James Davis
2020-09-09
     
Excellent customer service and very good attention to detail by sales staff and installers. I would recommend these guys to anyone!
Nick Johnson
2020-09-09
     
Everyone that worked on our porch was professional, friendly and very efficient. We are sitting out there at all times of day and night.
Jane Duncan
2020-09-09
     
Excellent customer service and very good attention to detail by sales staff and installers. I would recommend these guys to anyone!
Lisa S. Johnson
2020-09-02
     
Super nice and efficient!
Michelle Snell
2020-08-22
     
Great job.\n\nQuality product, timely installation, friendly knowlegable personnel, everything completed in a professional matter as promised and sold.\nWould certainly recommend.\n
Stevn C
2020-08-14
     
Very professional team and performed outstanding work of installing outside screen shades, retractable awnings, and interior window blinds.
Raymond F
2020-08-13
     
We are extremely happy with these awnings! We got to select our material, frame color, and screen color from a wide variety of choices.
James Rauscher
2020-08-06
     
The shade is wonderful and the service was great. We would recommend Amarillo Solar Shade to anyone. Top marks!
Lani Hall
2020-08-05
     
great products! Patsy McGinty
Patsy Patteson McGinty
2020-08-04
     
Del was so easy to work with. The installers were friendly, professional and focused. Did the job of replacing 12 windows in a day.
Diana F
2020-07-16
     
Our screened-in covered patio was completed in about half-a-day and exceeds our expectations. Very polite, friendly, and well organized.
Pat Tyrer
2020-06-06
     
They are triple pane, VClass windows that look great! Jason did a wonderful job from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.
Abby Hogan
2020-05-26
     
They are beautiful. Ryan, the design consultant, was very knowledgeable and very helpful. The installation crew was awesome.
Sue Grady
2020-05-09
     
I love my new sun room from Amarillo Solar Shade Co. The finished project looks great and was completed in a timely manner. Cindy Belt
Cindy Belt
2020-05-07
     
Amarillo Solar Shade Company installed new doors at our house and we absolutely love them! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Angela Bullard
Showing 41 to 80 of 120 entries
« Previous Next »

Don’t Wait Any Longer!

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF
Extraordinary Financing Offers

We want to make sure your project is as affordable as possible, which is why we’re so pleased to offer outstanding financing opportunities for qualified homeowners.

We work with the best in the industry ​

Career Opportunities

Amarillo Solar Shade has been serving homeowners since 2014, and we’re always on the lookout for hard workers who are committed to delivering top-notch service and producing stellar results. If you’re looking for a position that will help you maximize your potential and further your career, reach out to us today.

Learn More
Our Products
Get a Quote