Reviews


Have you worked with Amarillo Solar Shades? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.
     
Amarillo Solar Shades is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 120 reviews from around the Web.
2021-02-10
     
Truly enjoying our sunroom. Me and my wife really appreciate the professionalism and courteous service we received.
George M
2021-02-03
     
This company is the BEST. They installed a front door with side light. They bought paint for touch ups and left with my house looking great.
Rita Hopkins Young
2021-02-01
     
They are great! Beginning to end. I can really enjoy my sunroom now. We love it. No dust, heat, or foldout,, plenty of light.
Diana F
2021-01-26
     
I have been very pleased.
Donna K
2020-10-22
     
Excellent service and product. Ryan took care of things from start to finish. We will be getting our screens and motors installed soon.
Steve B
2020-10-22
     
Amarillo Solar Shades did a terrific job on our patio cover. We ordered screens and motors for those screens.
Stephen Scott Butler
2020-10-09
     
Very happy they do great work !
James Davis
2020-09-09
     
Everyone that worked on our porch was professional, friendly and very efficient. We are sitting out there at all times of day and night.
Jane Duncan
2020-09-02
     
Super nice and efficient!
Michelle Snell
2020-08-22
     
Great job.\n\nQuality product, timely installation, friendly knowlegable personnel, everything completed in a professional matter as promised and sold.\nWould certainly recommend.\n
Stevn C
2020-08-14
     
Very professional team and performed outstanding work of installing outside screen shades, retractable awnings, and interior window blinds.
Raymond F
2020-08-09
     
The shade is wonderful and the service was great. We would recommend Amarillo Solar Shade to anyone. Top marks!
Lani Hall
2020-08-05
     
great products! Patsy McGinty
Patsy Patteson McGinty
2020-08-04
     
Del was so easy to work with. The installers were friendly, professional and focused. Did the job of replacing 12 windows in a day.
Diana F
2020-04-23
     
Didn’t know what the final product would like but it surpassed any expectation I had. Very pleased with my purchase.
Gary Ybarra
2020-04-23
     
Courteous, professional installers. Product looks and operates as expected.
Horsey
2020-04-23
     
Amarillo Solar Shade just completed a screen porch for us and we couldn’t be happier!
Jill Shelton
2020-04-23
     
Ryan was able to come out to the house and show us exactly what our new room would look like and took the time to answer all of our questions.
Jordan Gladman
2020-04-23
     
Ryan did an amazing job putting together our plans for a sunroom and pergola. We are extremely happy and will enjoy it for years to come.
Kay Swart
2020-04-23
     
Amarillo Solar Shade Co. did a fabulous job with my patio enclosure. They were very timely, and cleaned up nicely at the end of each day.
Lucy Bodkin
2020-04-23
     
Nice guys .got me unloaded a day early.thanks guys.
chris brink
2020-04-23
     
Excellent customer service and the price is very reasonable! Plan to use Amarillo Solar for future projects.
Ron Wilson
2020-04-23
     
Very pleased!
Janet Barnes
2020-04-23
     
Excellent customer service. Great Sunrise Windows with an affordable price!
Del Padilla
2020-04-23
     
We cannot be happier. We had a vision of the final product and they listened to our ideas intent on satisfying our wishes.
Keith Crawley
2020-04-23
     
Working with Amarillo Solar Shade was a wonderful experience. Everyone was very professional. They did a turnkey job.
Maggie Weinheimer
2020-04-23
     
Great company. They assisted us with the design of our backyard, poolside patio cover and showed us several options. On time and on budget.
Curtis Bainum
2020-04-17
     
We were extremely pleased with the customer service and workmanship we received from Amarillo Solar Shade.
Marvin D
2020-04-09
     
We were amazed at how quickly they were installed and how good they look in our home. Very professional throughout the entire process.
Cliff Johnston
2020-04-03
     
Extremely professional and finished the job sooner than expected. We would definitely recommend Amarillo Solar Shade Co.!!!
Mike Briseno
2020-02-17
     
The shades are great and everything we expected. The workers and salesman Ryan G. were excellent in service and workmanship.
Don L
2019-10-31
     
The crew did a great professional job. Highly recommend\nSunroom is great!
Gary R
2019-10-31
     
They did a great job with a first rate product. The sunroom is great. I highly recommend them to all.
Gary Rinker
2019-10-03
     
These solar shades were custom fitted to our windows and fit perfectly. Very satisfied and highly recommend them to you.
Cheryl Whatley
2019-07-30
     
Love our new porch! We enjoy sitting under the porch even in the hottest day or for morning coffee!
Mary Briseno
2019-07-30
     
We love our new window screens we bought. Very friendly and helpful employees. Would highly recommend Amarillo Solar Shade.
Tamara Blakely
2019-07-23
     
Very Professional!!! Everyone did a Great job
Owen Kennedy
2019-06-20
     
We are very pleased with the shades we ordered for our home. The owner was very nice to work with.
Peggy Mcfather Alexander
2019-06-08
     
They just finished siding my house & it absolutely looks great! Experience from start to finish was excellent. I would highly recommend!
Jolisa Meis Lane
2019-04-23
     
We love our new patio drop screen! Jason and his crew were very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Brett Allen
Showing 41 to 80 of 120 entries
« Previous Next »

Don’t Wait Any Longer!

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF
Extraordinary Financing Offers

We want to make sure your project is as affordable as possible, which is why we’re so pleased to offer outstanding financing opportunities for qualified homeowners.

We work with the best in the industry ​

Career Opportunities

Amarillo Solar Shade has been serving homeowners since 2014, and we’re always on the lookout for hard workers who are committed to delivering top-notch service and producing stellar results. If you’re looking for a position that will help you maximize your potential and further your career, reach out to us today.

Learn More
Our Products
Get a Quote